Sign up for our e-Newsletter
 
 
 
Special Olympics Ontario Inc.

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1P1

Telephone: (416) 447-8326
Toll Free: 1-888-333-5515
Fax: (416) 447-6336

Insurance Requests :
insurance@specialolympicsontario.com

Promotional Materials/Supplies :
supplies@specialolympicsontario.com

Registered Charitable Number : 11906 8435 RR0001

   
EXECUTIVE SERVICES
Glenn MacDonell President & CEO
glennm@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 225
Linda AsheVice President
lindaa@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 220
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION SERVICES
Willie E Manager, Accounting Services
williee@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 223
Gail Mole Accounting Assistant
gailm@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 224
Shyamol Rozario Accounting Assistant
shyamolr@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 227
Ervin So Finance Administrator
ervins@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 228
MARKETING & FUNDRAISING SERVICES
Lynn Miller Manager, Marketing & Fundraising
lynnm@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 226
Pauline Carey Marketing Administrator
paulinec@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 237
Jody Poliquin
Database & Raiser's Edge Administrator
jodyp@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 229
Jasmina Vranesevic Special Events & Communications
jasminav@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 235
PROJECT TEAM COORDINATORS
Carolyne Allan Project Coordinator – Marketing
carolynea@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 252
Andrea Grastin

Project Coordinator – Program
andreag@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 259

Chantal Curtis Project Coordinator – Marketing/Program
chantalc@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 254
Anna Labelle Project Coordinator – Marketing
annal@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 258
PROGRAM SERVICES
Sheryl Huestis Manager, Program Services
sherylh@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 270
James Noronha Manager, Program Services
jamesn@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 240
Juli Prokopchuk-Brattan Manager, Major Games
julip@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 245
Shafeeq Armstrong Program Developer – PAHL
shafeeqa@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 249
Pratima Bhatt District Developer - South Central
pratimab@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 272
Kirsten Bobbie Senior Program Developer – School Programs
kirstenb@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 247
Josh Budish Program Developer – School & Community Youth
joshb@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 246
Michael Chung District Developer - GTA
michaelc@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 256
Jarrod Copland District Developer - Northern Ontario
jarrodc@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 274
Yoli Figueroa Thunder Bay Legacy Worker
yolif@specialolympicsontario.com
Brittany JonesEast Partners in Play Project Developer & School Championships Event Coordinator
brittanyj@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 267
Kaitlyn Lindensmith District Developer – South Western
kaitlynl@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 275
Garry MacLean Program Developer – Partners in Play
garrym@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 248
Stacey McKeown District Developer – Eastern Ontario
staceym@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 278

Jason Hussak

 

Community and Marketing Developer – Eastern Ontario
jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 279
Hellaina Rothenburg District Developer – Central Ontario
hellainar@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 276
Farkhanda Shahid Membership Administrator
farkhandas@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 241
 Javed Thadani

GTA Partners in Play Project Developer & School Championships Event Coordinator
javedt@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 264

 Chris Verlaan

Western Ontario Partners in Play Project Developer & School Championships Event Coordinator
chrisv@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 265 

Karla Williams District Developer – GTA
karlaw@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 255
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & PARTNERSHIPS
Cody Jansma Manager, Law Enforcement Torch Run
codyj@torchrunontario.com
EXT: 260
Jane ThomasLETR Assistant
janet@specialolympicsontario.com
EXT: 251





 
 
OUR SPONSORS

Torch RunTrilliumStaplesGovernment of OntarioTeam Up Foundation

OTHER SPONSORS  |  BECOME A SPONSOR  
  DISTRICT SITES INFORMATION INVOLVEMENT RESOURCES NEWS & MEDIA  
  •  Central Ontario
•  Eastern Ontario
•  Greater Toronto Area
•  North Ontario
•  South Central Ontario
•  South Western Ontario

SO SITES
•  Special Olympics Canada
•  Special Olympics International
•  Site Search
•  Annual & Financial Reports
•  CRA T3010
•  Fundraising Policies Suite
•  Events Calendar
•  Governance & Finance
•  Accessibility Report 2014
•  Athletes
•  Coaches
•  Families
•  pahl
•  Law Enforcement Torch Run
•  Volunteer
•  Information Portal
•  Athlete Resources
•  Coaching Resources
•  Program, Policies &
    Procedures Guide

•  pahl Resources
•  Forms
•  Other Online Resources
•  Torch Run Resources
•  Feature Stories & Media
•  Logos & Guidelines
•  Press Room
•  Testimonials:
    "Submit Your Story"

 
           
 
 
  Contact Us | Francais | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy | Complaints Policy & Procedure | FAQs © Special Olympics Ontario